Committees

2021-2022 FWAHU Committee Members
Awards Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Amy Perry – Chair aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Melanie York Melanie.York@90degreebenefits.com 806-698-5839
Krista Palmer Krista.Crisher@90degreebenefits.com
Communication
Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com 817-366-7536
Johnny Wallin johnnywallin@ymail.com 817-350-8255
Amy Perry – Chair aperry@onedigital.com
Education/Programs/Professional Development
Audra Sullivan – Chair audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com
Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Dana Price
Golf
Wayne Grogan wgrogan@specialinc.com 800-767-6811
Clifton Stubbs – Chair cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 469-791-3397
HUPAC/TAHUPAC
Clifton Stubbs – Chair cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 469-791-3397
Wesley Foster 817-665-2437 214-783-8557
Legislation
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com  214-616-7511
Sharon Alt – Chair sharon@eligibilitytrackingcalculator.com
Media Relations
Johnny Wallin johnnywallin@ymail.com
Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com
Kim Bay – Chair kimbay.insurance@yahoo.com
Membership
Sharon Alt sharon@eligibilitytrackingcalculators.com
Stacy Cochran – Membership Retention Chair Stacy.Cochran@90degreebenefits.com
Chaliese Rippey  Membership Recruitment Chair chaliese@benefitsjoy.com
Public Service
Lea Hamilton – Chair lhamilton@caprockhp.com
Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Melanie York Melanie.York@90degreebenefits.com