Board of Directors

 

Officers
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
President Wayne Grogan wgrogan@specialinc.com 800-767-6811
Past President Melanie York melanie.york@90degreebenefits.com 817-559-7593
President-Elect Chaliese Rippey chaliese@benefitsjoy.com 817-832-3387
Treasurer Lena Le
Secretary Nick Dumont nick.dumont@equitable.com
Board of Directors
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Awards Chair Amy Perry  aperry@rogersbenefit.com 972-473-7716
Communications Chair Amy Perry  aperry@rogersbenefit.com 972-473-7716
Professional Development Audra Sullivan audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com
Facilities Chair Cory Crawford crawford.marketplace@gmail.com
Golf Chair Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
HUPAC Chair Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
Legislation Chair Sharon Alt sharon@eligibilitytrackingcalculators.com
Media Relations Chair Kim Bay
Membership Recruitment Chairs Stacy Cochran / Chaliese Rippey Stacy.Cochran@90degreebenefits.com

chaliese@benefitsjoy.com

Membership Retention Chair Stacy Cochran Stacy.Cochran@90degreebenefits.com 806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Newsletter Chair Amy Perry  aperry@rogersbenefit.com 214-226-1451
Public Service Chair Lea Hamilton lhamilton@caprockhp.com
Sponsorship Chair Johnny Wallin
Vanguard Council Chair Nick Dumont nick.dumont@axa.us.com
Other 
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Advising Trustee Krista Palmer krista.palmer@frostinsurance.com
Technology Consultant Joshua Massey / Peace Maker Tech joshua@peacemakertech.net